An Inspirational Experience

Board of Directors

Lakewold Leadership

Executive Committee

Carla Pelster, President
The Greater Tacoma Community Foundation

Larry Woodin, Vice President
M. Arch., Past President, Frank Lloyd Wright Building Conservancy

Kate Read, Secretary/Past President
Landscape Architect

Lark Moore, Treasurer

Phyllis Griggs, Member-At-Large

Kathi Littmann, Ex-Officio
The Greater Tacoma Community Foundation

Judy Wagner, Honorary Board Member


Steve Cissell

David Colegrove

Kate Read

Kayla Weyerhaeuser

Mary Jane "MJ" Stackpole

Susan Pittman

Michael Larson

Megan Michels

Eve Hewitt

Lakewold Slideshow
Lakewold Gardens
12317 Gravelly Lk Dr SW
Lakewood, WA 98499
Fax 253.584.3021
Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 39780
Lakewood, WA 98496